Image 1 of 1

Pete Nordstrom and Brandy Nordstrom_5800.jpg

33rd Annual FN Achievement Awards (FNAA)  Held at IAC Headquarters<br />
The Dr. Martens 1460 Boot (Shoe of the Year), Amina Muaddi (Designer of the Year), Kerby JeanRaymond (Person of the Year), Tommy Hilfiger (Collaborator of the Year), J Balvin (Style Influencer of the Year), Jeffrey Kalinsky, Steve Madden and Sandra Choi (Hall of Fame), Donna Karan and Kenneth Cole (Icon Awards for Social Impact), Bob Campbell (Lifetime Achievement Award), VF Corporation (Company of the Year), DICK’S Sporting Goods (Retailer of the Year), Puma and Rothy’s (Brands of the Year), Midnight 00 and Paris Texas (Emerging Talent Awards)