Image 1 of 1

Isabel Toledo _8391.jpg

The 37th Annual AAFA American Image Awards presented by the American Apparel & Footwear Association (AAFA) honoring excellence in the footwear and apparel industries benefiting Mercy Ships.<br />
Hosted by Actress Debi Mazar With Honorees “Designer of the Year” honoree Cynthia Rowley; “Person of the Year” honoree and Chairman & CEO of Brooks Brothers Claudio Del Vecchio; Holt Renfrew President Mark Derbyshire accepting the “Retailer Brand of the Year” award; Brown Shoe Company CEO, President & Chairman Diane Sullivan accepting “Company Brand of the Year;” Kelly Osbourne accepting “Fashion Maverick” award.